16 October: World Food Day – How Food Banks Fight Hunger

Friday 16 October

  • 08:00 – 09:15 UTC -5 (Chicago 8:00 am)
  • 14:00 – 15:15 UTC +1 (London 2:00 pm)
  • 21:00 – 22:15 UTC + 8 (Hong Kong 9:00 pm)

Register