Purchasing Strategies - Live Zoom Q&A with the food bankers

Wednesday 17 February

  • 2:00 – 3:00 a.m. Chicago
  • 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. London
  • 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Delhi
  • 4:00 – 5:00 p.m. Hong Kong
  • 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. Sydney

Wednesday 24 February

  • 7:00 – 8:00 a.m. Chicago
  • 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. London
  • 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Delhi
  • 9:00 – 10:00 p.m. Hong Kong
  • 12:00 – 1:00 a.m. Sydney

Register

Staff Login Area