Africa Food Banks – Good Governance

Wednesday 17 March

  • 9:00 – 11:00 UTC -5 (Chicago 9:00 am)
  • 14:00 – 16:00 UTC +0 (Accra 2:00 pm)
  • 15:00 – 17:00 UTC +1 (Lagos 3:00 pm)
  • 16:00 – 18:00 UTC +2 (Cape Town, Gaborone 4:00 pm)
  • 17:00 – 19:00 UTC +3 (Addis Ababa, Nairobi, Antananarivo 5:00 pm)

Register

Staff Login Area