Africa Food Bank Reception

The purpose of this reception is to provide the opportunity to talk directly with our member food banks in Africa and learn more about their impressive accomplishments. Food bank leaders from Botswana, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Nigeria, and South Africa will be in attendance and happy to discuss the work of their organizations in this informal setting. Thanks to our virtual world, you can connect with our conference attendees without traveling.

Monday 28 June

US Attendees:

  • 11:00 – 12:30 UTC -5 (Chicago)
  • 12:00 – 13:30 UTC -4 (New York)

African Attendees:

  • 16:00 – 17:30 UTC +0 (Accra)
  • 17:00 – 18:30 UTC +1 (Lagos)
  • 18:00 – 19:30 UTC +2 (Cape Town, Gaborone)
  • 19:00 – 20:30 UTC +3 (Addis Ababa, Nairobi, Antananarivo)

Register

Staff Login Area