Fighting Food Waste to Improve Food Security: Solutions for People and the Planet

Wednesday 14 July

  • 08:00 – 9:30 UTC -5 (Chicago 8:00 a.m.)
  • 14:00 – 15:30 UTC +1 (London 2:00 p.m.)
  • 21:00 – 22:30 UTC + 8 (Hong Kong 9:00 p.m.)

Register

Follow Us

© 2020 The Global FoodBanking Network | Privacy Policy | Login