Food Banks, the UN Food Systems Summit, and the Future of Food:
A Conversation between Dr. Agnes Kalibata and Catherine Bertini

Thursday 13 May

  • 07:00 – 7:45 UTC -5 (Chicago 7:00 am)
  • 13:00 – 13:45 UTC +1 (London 1:00 pm)
  • 20:00 – 20:45 UTC + 8 (Hong Kong 8:00 pm)

Register

Staff Login Area