Starting a Food Bank – Moving from Concept to Impact

Tuesday 5 October

  • 11:00 – 13:00 UTC -5 (Chicago 11:00 am)
  • 17:00 – 19:00 UTC +1 (London 5:00 pm)
  • 18:00 – 20:00 UTC +2 (Johannesburg 6:00 pm)
  • 00:00 – 02:00 Wednesday 6 October UTC + 8 (Hong Kong 12:00 am)

Register