Registration Confirmation: Africa Food Bank Incubator Conference 2021

Thank you for registering for the Africa Food Bank Incubator Conference 2021, brought to you by The Global FoodBanking Network (GFN).

Monday 28 June – Wednesday 30 June
  • 8:00 – 12:30 UTC -5 (Chicago 8:00 am)
  • 13:00 – 17:30 UTC +0 (Accra 1:00 pm)
  • 14:00 – 18:30 UTC +1 (Lagos 2:00 pm)
  • 15:00 – 19:30 UTC +2 (Cape Town, Gaborone 3:00 pm)
  • 16:00 – 20:30 UTC +3 (Addis Ababa, Nairobi, Antananarivo 4:00 pm)
Instructions to join the conference:
  • In the next few weeks you will receive emails with instructions from GFN and also from our conference platform Hubilo on how to join and set up your attendee profile. Please look for these emails in mid June.
  • Please encourage your staff and board to register for this event also.
  • This conference will only be available in English and will be recorded.

Add to Calendar

Staff Login Area